Chapters

Our Clubhouses during indicated meeting days are open every time, however if you wanna visit us give a call to Secretary to check if we by the chance are not at the road this day.

Mother Chapter Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Jędrzej / 668.014.313

E-mail: secretary@boruta.pl

Chapter North-West Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Szklana / 665.821.953

E-mail: szklana.northwest@boruta.pl

Chapter Sochaczew Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Bulion / 512.105.280

E-mail: bulion.socho@boruta.pl

Chapter Kutno Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Billy / 721.307.297

E-mail: billy.kutno@boruta.pl

Chapter Sulejówek Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Guciek / 607.230.552

E-mail: guciek.sulejowek@boruta.pl

Prospect Chapter Chorzów Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Cichy / 512.397.709

E-mail: cichy.chorzow@boruta.pl

Chapter Torun Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Stiopa / 606.907.661

E-mail: stiopa@boruta.pl

Prospect Chapter Ciechocinek Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Seta /  663.487.273

E-mail: secretary.ciechocinek@boruta.pl

Prospect Chapter Mid-West Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Drabik / 783.610.915

E-mail: drabik.midwest@boruta.pl

Prospect Chapter Zuromin Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Jacek / 509.386.449

E-mail: jacek.zuromin@boruta.pl

Chapter Grodzisk Mazowiecki Boruta MC Poland

Secretary:

Assassin / 537.351.080

E-mail: assassin@boruta.pl

Prospect Chapter Łódź Boruta MC Poland

Contact:

Michał / 509.295.175

E-mail: michal@boruta.pl

Facebook image